ACRONYM x NikeLab Air Presto Mid ‘Bamboo’

Black/Black/Bamboo/Black
$200 | 844672-001

US Retailers

NikeLab US

NIKELAB US

Sept 15, 2016 | 10:00 AM PST | 1:00 PM EST

LINK

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NikeLab EU

  NIKELAB EUROPE

Sept 15, 2016 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST

UK  FR  DE  IT 

 BE  SE  DK  FI