Adidas NMD XR1 Primeknit ‘Core Black’

Core Black / Core Black / Ftwr White
S32211

US Retailers

adidas

ADIDAS US

Sept 17, 2016 | Random Time

LINK

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

adidas

ADIDAS EUROPE

Sept 17, 2016 | Random Time

UK  FR  DE  IT

BE  SE  NL  ES

43EINHALB

43EINHALB

Sept 17, 2016 | 3:00 PM PST | 6:00 PM EST

LINK

afew

AFEW STORE

Sept 17, 2016 | In-Store 1st

LINK

SNEAKERS N STUFF

Sept 17, 2016 | 4:00 AM PST | 7:00 AM EST

LINK