Air Jordan 1 Retro ‘Black Toe’

White/Black-Gym Red
$160 | 555088-125

US Retailers

NIKE US

Nov 05, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SOLD OUT

Jimmy Jazz

JIMMY JAZZ

Nov 05, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SOLD OUT

FOOT LOCKER

Nov 05, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SOLD OUT

FOOT ACTION

Nov 05, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SOLD OUT

ruvilla

RUVILLA

Nov 05, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SOLD OUT  

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE

Nov 18, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

UK  FR  DE

NIKE EUROPE

Nov 18, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

GS-UK   GS-FR   GS-DE