Air Jordan 1 Retro High ‘Banned’

Black/Varsity Red/White
$160 | 555088-001

US Retailers

 NIKE US

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SNKRS

FinishLine

 FINISHLINE

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

 MENS  GS

Jimmy Jazz

  JIMMY JAZZ

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

 FOOT LOCKER

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

MENS GS

eastbay

  EASTBAY

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

 FOOTACTION

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

Champssports

CHAMPS SPORTS

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

 NIKE EUROPE

Sept 03, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

 UK  FR  DE  IT

 NIKE EUROPE

Sept 03, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

 BE  SE  NO  FI

NIKE EUROPE

Sept 03, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

GS-UK  GS-FR  GS-DE  GS-IT

 NIKE EUROPE

Sept 03, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

 GS-BE  GS-SE  GS-NO  GS-FI

Footpatrol

FOOT PATROL

Sept 03, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK

size?

SIZE?

Sept 03, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK

FOOTDISTRICT

FOOT DISTRICT

Sept 03, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK

Offspring

OFFSPRING

Sept 02, 2016 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST

MENS  GS

SNEAKERS N STUFF

Sept 03, 2016 | 5:00 AM PST | 8:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

afew

AFEW

Sept 03, 2016 | 2:30 AM PST | 5:30 AM EST | IN STORE FIRST

LINK

43EINHALB

43EINHALB

Sept 03 | In-Store 1st

MENS  GS

END CLOTHING

END. CLOTHING

Sept 03, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

MENS  GS