Air Jordan 1 Retro High ‘Top Three’

White/Black-Gym Red
$160 | 555088-125

US Retailers

NIKE US

Nov 28, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

COMING SOON

Jimmy Jazz

JIMMY JAZZ

Nov 28, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

ruvilla

RUVILLA

Nov 28, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

FOOTLOCKER

Nov 28, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

FOOTACTION

Nov 28, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE

Nov 28, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

MENS-UK   MENS-FR   MENS-DE

NIKE EUROPE

Nov 28, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

GS-UK   GS-FR   GS-DE

FOOTDISTRICT

FOOT DISTRICT

Nov 28, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

SNEAKERS N STUFF

Nov 28, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK

afew

AFEW STORE

Nov 28, 2016 | 2:30 PM EST | 5:30 AM EST | In-Store 1st

LINK