Air Jordan 12 Retro ‘Neoprene’

Black/Gym Red/White
$190 | 130690-004

US Retailers

NIKE US

Sept 10, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SNKRS

FinishLine

FINISHLINE

Sept 10, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

 MENS  GS  PS  TD

Jimmy Jazz

 JIMMY JAZZ

Sept 10, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

FOOT LOCKER

Sept 10, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

eastbay

EASTBAY

Sept 10, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

FOOTACTION

Sept 10, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

Champssports

CHAMPS SPORTS

Sept 10, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE

Sept 10, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

UK  FR  DE

GS-UK  GS-FR  GS-DE

SNEAKERS N STUFF

Sept 10, 2016 | TBC

MENS  GS

Footpatrol

FOOT PATROL

Sept 10, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK

FOOTDISTRICT

FOOT DISTRICT

Sept 10, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK

Offspring

OFFSPRING

Sept 10, 2016 | 4:00 PM PST | 7:00 PM EST

MENS  GS

size?

SIZE?

Sept 10, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK

afew

AFEW STORE

Sept 10, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK