Air Jordan 3 Retro ‘Cyber Monday’

Black/Black-White
$190 | 136064-020

US Retailers

NIKE US

Oct 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SNKRS

FinishLine

FINISHLINE

Oct 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

 COMING SOON 

Jimmy Jazz

 JIMMY JAZZ

Oct 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

FOOT LOCKER

Oct 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

eastbay

EASTBAY

Oct 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

FOOTACTION

Oct 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

Champssports

CHAMPS SPORTS

Oct 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE

Oct 15, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

UK  FR   DE

SNEAKERS N STUFF

Oct 15, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

FOOTDISTRICT

 FOOT DISTRICT

Oct 15, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

Offspring

OFFSPRING

Oct 15, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

Footpatrol

FOOT PATROL

Oct 15, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK

afew

AFEW

Oct 15, 2016 | 2:30 AM PST | 5:30 AM EST

LINK

size?

SIZE?

Oct 15, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK

overkill

OVERKILL

Oct 15, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

MENS  GS