Air Jordan 4 Retro PRM ‘Obsidian’

Obsidian/White
$400 | 819139-402

US Retailers

NIKE US

Sept 17, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SNKRS

FOOTACTION

Sept 17, 2016 | 7:0A0 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

  NIKE EUROPE

Sept 17, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

UK  FR  DE  IT 

 BE  SE  NO  FI 

Footpatrol

FOOT PATROL

Sept 17, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK

SNEAKERS N STUFF

Sept 17, 2016 | 4:30 AM PST | 7:30 AM EST

LINK