Air Jordan 5 Retro ‘Bronze’

Obsidian/White-Metallic Red Bronze-Bright Grape
$190 | 136027-416

US Retailers

NIKE US

Sept 24, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

COMING SOON

FinishLine

 FINISHLINE

Sept 24, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

 COMING SOON 

Jimmy Jazz

 JIMMY JAZZ

Sept 24, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

FOOT LOCKER

Sept 24, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

COMING SOON

eastbay

EASTBAY

Sept 24, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

COMING SOON

FOOTACTION

Sept 24, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

COMING SOON

Champssports

CHAMPS SPORTS

Sept 24, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

COMING SOON

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE

Sept 24, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

COMING SOON