Air Jordan 5 Retro GS ‘Raptors’

Black/Ember Glow-Fierce Purple
440892-017

US Retailers

NIKE US

Sept 17, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

COMING SOON

FinishLine

 FINISHLINE

Sept 17, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

 GS  PS  TD

Jimmy Jazz

 JIMMY JAZZ

Sept 17, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

FOOT LOCKER

Sept 17, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

eastbay

EASTBAY

Sept 17, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

FOOTACTION

Sept 17, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

Champssports

CHAMPS SPORTS

Sept 17, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE

Sept 17, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

UK  FR  DE

overkill

OVERKILL

Sept 17, 2016 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST

LINK