Air Jordan W 8 Retro ‘Valentine’s Day’

Gym Red/Ember Glow-Team Red
$190 | AQ2449-614
Release Date: Feb 09, 2018

US Retailers

NIKE US

Feb 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SNKRS

shoe-palace

SHOE PALACE

Feb 09, 2018 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

SHOP NICE KICKS

Feb 09, 2018 | 8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST

LINK

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE

Feb 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

UK FR DE

FOOTDISTRICT

FOOT DISTRICT

Feb 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK

SNEAKERS N STUFF

Feb 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK

Solebox

SOLEBOX

Feb 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK

OVERKILL

OVERKILL

Feb 09, 2018 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

LINK