Air Jordan XXXI ‘Banned’

Black/University Red/White
$185 | 845037-001

US Retailers

NIKE US

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SNKRS

FinishLine

FINISHLINE

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

 MENS  GS

Jimmy Jazz

 JIMMY JAZZ

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

FOOT LOCKER

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

eastbay

EASTBAY

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

FOOTACTION

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

Champssports

CHAMPS SPORTS

Sept 03, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

MENS  GS

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE

Sept 03, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

 UK  FR  DE

 SNEAKERS N STUFF

Sept 03, 2016 | 5:00 AM PST | 8:00 AM EST

LINK

afew

AFEW

Sept 03, 2016 | 1:00 AM PST | 4:00 AM EST

LINK