Air Jordan XXXI ‘Chicago’

White/Black-Gym Red
$160 | 555088-125

US Retailers

NIKE US

Nov 05, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SNKRS

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE

Nov 05, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

UK  FR  DE