Kobe XI EM ‘Mambacurial’

Pink Flash/Action Green-Red Plum
$160 | 836183-635

US Retailers

 NIKE US

Sept 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SNKRS

Jimmy Jazz

 JIMMY JAZZ

Sept 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

FOOT LOCKER

Sept 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

eastbay

EASTBAY

Sept 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

FOOTACTION

Sept 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

Champssports

CHAMPS SPORTS

Sept 15, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

LINK

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE

Sept 15, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

COMING SOON