Nike Flyknit Racer ‘Pure Platinum’

Pure Platinum/Cool Grey-White
$150 | 862713-002

US Retailers

NIKE US

Oct 14, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

SNKRS

FinishLine

FINISH LINE

Oct 14, 2016 | 7:00 AM PST | 10:00 AM EST

COMING SOON

INTERNATIONAL RETAILERS

NIKE EUROPE

Oct 14, 2016 | 12:00 AM PST | 3:00 AM EST

UK  FR  DE